The Best of Benny Golson
Release date: January 2009

Released by: Concord Records

In celebration of the legendary saxophonist/composer's 80th birthday, Concord Music Group proudly presents The Best of Benny Golson -- a career-spanning retrospective of Golson classics, including "Whisper Not," "Along Came Betty," "Are You Real?" and "Killer Joe."

For more info and to buy the album


Track list:

1 - Whisper Not

2 - Reunion

3 - Are You Real

4 - Blues After Dark

5 - I Didn't Know What Time It Was

6 - April in Paris

7 - Along Came Betty

8 - Five Spot After Dark

9 - Killer Joe